jlb_remodeling007015.jpg
jlb_remodeling007014.jpg
JLB Remodeling, Inc. was formed in early 2007, by its founder and CEO, Jamie Bowlin. Jamie has been in the construction industry since 1999. He started out working for a local cabinet company moving up from unloading trucks, cabinet installation, general carpentry, and countertop fabricator to warranty manager before moving on to a project management job with a local remodel company. After gaining invaluable knowledge from his management role he obtained his contractor's license and started JLB Remodeling, Inc.  We use specialized subcontracted individuals and companies to renovate, remodel, and maintenance homes in the triad and surrounding areas. Through our partnership with these individuals and companies we are able to provide the highest level of quality and professionalism possible.  We strive to keep the customer as informed as possible by providing them with detailed cost sheets and project plans. There's no project to small or large for our skilled services.  Our company provides a complete turnkey service for our customers.  We understand that the remodeling process can be stressful to live through, because afterall your house is not a construction site it's your home.  Because of this, we try to make each project as customer friendly as possible through our customer comfort program.  This program is geared towards jobsite cleanliness, keeping our customers directly informed, and providing the highest quality project supervision throughout the daily progression of their project.  Our mission is to make every customer's dreams come true no matter how large or small their project or budget may be.
jlb_remodeling007013.gif
jlb_remodeling007012.gif
jlb_remodeling007011.gif
jlb_remodeling007010.gif
jlb_remodeling007009.gif
HOME
SERVICES
MEET OUR TEAM
PROJECT PHOTO GALLERY
YOUR REMODEL EXPERIENCE
jlb_remodeling007008.gif
jlb_remodeling007007.gif
jlb_remodeling007006.gif
jlb_remodeling007005.gif
jlb_remodeling007004.gif
GREEN REMODELING
LEAD BASED PAINT
FREE ESTIMATE
TESTIMONIALS
THE NEXT STEP
jlb_remodeling007003.jpg
jlb_remodeling007002.jpg
PRIVILEGE LICENSE 
CONTRACTING LICENSE
INSURANCE
jlb_remodeling007001.jpg
Contractor License #69997
Business License #193767
Fully Insured
SPECIALTIES
TEAM MEMEBER
WEBSITE
 Appliances  Sears Contract Sales  http://www.sears.com
 Appliances  Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.  http://www.ferguson.com
 Architect  BSH Design, Blythe Haynes  http://www.greensborohomedesigners.com
 Architect  A408Studio, Steve Johnson  http://www.a408studio.com
 Architectural Design  Built By Design Inc., Tammy Roberts  http://www.homesbuiltbydesign.com
 Audio Video  Custom Sound and Video  http://www.customsoundandvideo.net
 Bathtub Repair  Carolina Tub Master  N/A
 Bathtub Glazing  Custom Reglazing  N/A
 Blinds, Shades, & Shutters  Budget Blinds  http://www.budgetblinds.com
 Blinds, Shades, & Shutters  A Shade Better  http://www.ashadebetterblinds.com
 Brick, Stone, & Masonry  General Shale Brick  http://www.generalshale.com
 Brick, Stone, & Masonry  Pine Hall Brick Company  http://www.pinehallbrick.com
 Brick, Stone, & Masonry  Scott Stone  http://www.scottstone.com 
 Brick, Stone, & Masonry  Marshall Stone  http://www.marshallstone.com
 Building Materials  Beeson Hardware & Lumber Co.  http://www.beesonhardware.com
 Building Materials  Pegram-West  N/A
 Building Materials  New Home Building Supply  http://www.newhomebuildingsupply.com
 Building Materials  Lowes Home Improvement  http://www.lowes.com
 Building Materials  The Home Depot  http://www.homedepot.com
 Cabinetry  Carolina Kitchen & Bath  http://www.carolinakitchen.com
 Cabinetry  Gate City Kitchens  http://www.gatecitykitchens.com
 Cabinetry  Kitchen Cabinet Worx  http://www.kitchencabinetworx.com
 Cabinetry  Yorktowne Cabinetry  http://www.yorktownecabinetry.com  
 Carpentry  Mikes Carpentry & Home Repair  N/A
 Carpentry  Foster Trim Company  N/A
 Carpeting  Weeks Flooring  http://www.weekshardwoodflooring.com
 Central Vacuum Systems  Homestyle Central Vac.  N/A
 Ceramic Tile  Weeks Flooring  http://www.weekshardwoodflooring.com
 Ceramic Tile Materials  Florida Tile  http://floridatile.com
 Cleaning Service  Cayce Ray's Cleaning Service  N/A
 Cleaning Service  Maria's Cleaning Service  N/A
 Closet Systems  Regal Glass, LLC.  http://www.regalglassnc.com  
 Closet Systems  The Closet Bee  http://www.theclosetbee.com
 Concrete  Bobby's Concrete  http://www.bobbysconcrete.com
 Concrete  Central Carolina Concrete  http://www.centralcarolinaconcrete.com
 Concrete (Decorative)  Concrete Surface Alternatives  http://www.beautifyconcrete.com
 Countertops (Laminate)  Carolina Kitchen & Bath  http://www.carolinakitchen.com
 Countertops (Solid Surface)  Carolina Kitchen & Bath  http://www.carolinakitchen.com
 Countertops (Granite)  Ivey Lane  http://www.iveylane.com
 Countertops (Granite)  Rocky Tops  http://www.rockytopsinc.com
 Countertop Repairing  CompleteSolidSurfaceRefinishing  http://www.countertoprepairshop.com
 Crawl Spaces  PMI  http://www.pestmgt.com
 Crushed Stone  Martin Marietta Aggregate  http://martinmarietta.com
 Crushed Stone & Sand  Hilco Transport Inc.  http://hilcotransport.com
 Decks & Patios  R & M Construction Services  N/A
 Drywall  Arredondo Painting, Inc.  N/A
 Drywall  Brady's Drywall  N/A
 Drywall Materials  Colonial Materials, Inc.  http://www.colonialmaterials.com
 Electrical  Oakridge Electric, Inc.  http://www.oakridgeelectric.com
 Engineer  Residential Engineering Services, P.A.  http://www.resengservices.com
 Engineer  Piedmont Wholesale  N/A
 Excavating/Grading/Trenching  Bennett Backhoe, Inc.  N/A
 Excavating/Grading/Trenching  Groundworks  http://www.groundworks.us
 Faux Finishing  Inspire By Color  http://www.inspirebycolor.com
 Faux Finishing  Countryside Designs, Inc.  http://www.facebook.com/countrysidedesigns
 Fencing  Atlas Fence Company  http://www.atlasfenceco.com
 Financial Institution  Bank Of America  http://www.bankofamerica.com
 Fire Sprinkler Systems  IFI Fire Protection  N/A
 Fireplace Equipment  Builders Fireplace & Supply  http://www.buildersfireplaceandsupply.com
 Flooring  Weeks Flooring  http://www.weekshardwoodflooring.com
 Foundations & Footings  Bennett Backhoe  N/A
 Foundations & Footings  Shupe Construction Company  N/A
 Framing  R & M Construction Services  N/A
 Furniture (Custom)  Team Greenworx  http://www.teamgreenworx.com
 Garage Doors  Overhead Door Company  http://www.ohd.com
 Glass & Mirror  Lemons Glass & Mirror  http://www.lemonsglass.com
 Glass & Mirror  Regal Glass, LLC.  http://www.regalglassnc.com
 Glass & Mirror  Clearlight Glass & Mirror, Inc. 
 Gutters
 All-Pro Seamless Gutters  http://www.piedmont.allproseamlessguttering.com
 Gutters  John Hall Guttering, Inc.  N/A
 Heating & Cooling  Absolute Comfort Heating & Cooling  http://www.yourabsolutecomfort.com
 Heating & Cooling  Central Carolina Air Conditioning   http://www.ccair.com
 Home Automation  Oakridge Electric, Inc.  http://www.oakridgeelectric.com
 Home Staging  AlemDickey Designed Interiors  http://www.alemdickeydesignedinteriors.com
 Indoor Air Quality  Scientific Analytical Institute  http://www.sailab.com
 Insulation  Renn Building Products  http://www.mascocs.com/renngreensboro/
 Insulation  Bee Green Spray Foam Insulation Systems  http://www.beegreensprayfoam.com 
 Interior Design & Decorating  AlemDickey Designed Interiors  http://www.alemdickeydesignedinteriors.com
 Interior Trim  Mikes Carpentry & Home Repairs  N/A
 Interior Trim  Foster Trim Carpentry  N/A
 Landscaping & Lawncare  Null Turf Management
 N/A
 Landscaping & Lawncare  New Garden Landscaping & Nursery  http://www.newgarden.com
 Lighting  Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.  http://www.ferguson.com
 Lighting  Butler Lighting  http://www.butlerlighting.com
 Locksmith  East Coast Lock & Key  http://www.eastcoastlockandkey.com
 Lumber Company  Pegram-West  N/A
 Lumber Company  New Home Building Supply  http://www.newhomebuildingsupply.com
 Marble & Granite  OHM International  http://www.ohmintl.com
 Marble & Granite  Cosmos Granie & Marble  http://www.cosmosgranite.com
 Masonry  Shupe Construction Company  N/A
 Millwork, Moldings, & Doors  Pegram-West  N/A
 Millwork, Moldings, & Doors  New Home Building Supply  http://www.newhomebuildingsupply.com
 Mold Remediation  Disaster One, Inc.  http://www.disasterone.com
 Movers  PODS  http://www.pods.com
 Movers  Two Men & A Truck  http://www.twomenandatruck.com 
 Ornamental Iron Works  Alamance Iron Works  http://www.alamanceironworks.com
 Painting  David Abbott Painting  N/A
 Painting----------------------------------------------------------------  Arredondo Painting, Inc.--------------------------------------  N/A------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Painting Materials--------------------------------------------------  Serwin Williams/Duron Paint Company-----------------  http://www.sherwin-williams.com -----------------------------------
 Paving (Asphalt)  Blakes Asphalt  http://www.blakesasphalt.com
 Pest Control  Terminix of Greensboro  http://www.terminix-triad.com
 Pest Control  Pest Management Systems  http://www.pestmgt.com
 Plumbing  Central Carolina Plumbing  http://www.ccair.com
 Plumbing  Tony Clayton Plumbing  N/A
 Plumbing Materials  Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.  http://www.ferguson.com  
 Portable Rental  A & B Portable Toilets  http://www.abportabletoilets.com
 Pre-Cast Walls  Superior Walls of NC  http://www.superiorwalls.com
 Roofing  Montes & Son Roofing  N/A
 Roofing Materials  ABC Supply  http://www.abcsupply.com
 Security Systems  Alarmguard Security, Inc.  http://www.alarmguardsecurity.com
 Septic Tanks  Overbey's Septic Tank, Inc.  http://www.overbeyseptic.com
 Siding  R & M Construction Services  N/A
 Siding  DRB Construction  N/A
 Siding Materials  Norandex of Greensboro  http://www.norandex.com
 Signage  Vistaprint  http://www.vistaprint.com
 Staircases  Foster Trim Company  N/A 
 Stucco  International Stucco  N/A
 Surveying & Land Planning  Dayton Land Surveying  http://www.daytonsurveying.com
 Swimming Pools  Aquatic Designs, Inc.  http://www.aquaticdesignsnc.com
 Waste Disposal  Jadco Containers  N/A
 Waterproofing                  Sorrell Waterproofing        N/A                    
 Welding  Weld Fab, Inc.  N/A
 Wells  D & Y Well Drilling, Inc.  N/A
 Windows  New Home Building Supply  http://www.newhomebuildingsupply.com
 Windows  Pella Window & Door Company  http://www.pella.com
 Windows  Norandex of Greensboro  http://www.norandex.com
     
     
     
 
 
 
     
     
jlb_remodeling003005.jpg
jlb_remodeling003004.jpg
jlb_remodeling003003.jpg
jlb_remodeling003002.jpg
jlb_remodeling003001.gif
GREENSBORO
BUILDERS
ASSOCIATION
REMODELERS
COUNCIL
JLB Remodeling, Inc. services North Central North Carolina and South Central Virgina. Please Contact us by phone at 336-681-2902 or email us at  jlbremodeling@hotmail.com for a free estimate.
JLB Remodeling, Inc. Copyright 2011
HOME
SERVICES
MEET OUR TEAM
PROJECT PHOTO GALLERY
YOUR REMODEL EXPERIENCE
GREEN REMODELING
LEAD BASED PAINT
TESTIMONIALS
THE NEXT STEP
FREE ESTIMATE